Petrified of death...

sorabji.com: Drunken Ramblings: Petrified of death...
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).

By
Dani on Monday, May 6, 2002 - 03:08 am:

Yup, I'm drunk and I have some feelings that need to come out. I cant display my feelings at home because it just aint appropriate.
    My spelling sucks I know...but I just feel the need to talk...
    Being that FB'S wife came and told everyone that he had passed away, I just feel the need to say some things.
    I have been posting here for about 5 years now and it really hasnt been pleasent.
    Mostly my fault. But I want to say a few things...because no one will ever post here if I die because no one knows I come here.
    I have been thinking alot lately about people dying...unexpectantly...
    If I die tomorrow, there are some things I want you people to know. Not that you care but what the hell...
    first, I totally respect Kelsey and Dave...they have raised Cleo and have done a really good job...so I can tell by their posts.
    I also have great respect for Nate...I used to have really great talks with him and I would wish him the best.
    And Heather...we have more or less been mean to each other but I truly like you as a person.
    And Patty.....what can I say. I have "hated" you from day one but not really. I think your a good guy and I wish you tons of success.
    Eri and Trace...we clashed sometimes but I always respected your family values.
    Antigone and Sem...I have enjoyed your posts for the last few years and really liked the both of you.
    Spider, Sarah, you both rock.
    And to my very good friend, Jim aka pajama boy...I love you and I will remember you for the laughs and the good times.
    Shelia...take care of those ducks and keep posting your new events.
    And to everyone else, I enjoyed your thoughts...

I only posted this in case I should ever die..