Who lives here at sorabji.com? Describe yourself.

sorabji.com: The Stalking Post: Who lives here at sorabji.com? Describe yourself.
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).

By Susie on Tuesday, January 2, 2001 - 07:10 pm:

Hi. I'm new here and would like to know who all is here. Could someone please provide a summary of all the ppl that live here and who they are? I'm finding it confusing to follow the conversations.
    I'm a 26 year old university student/female who enjoys intellectual conversations. I'm studying political science.
    Looking forward to chatting with you.

By Pug on Tuesday, January 2, 2001 - 07:49 pm:

I'm a 38-yr-old freak---transplanted New Englander now living in the Ozarks....Writer, Video Terrorist, all around decadent bohemian. Male/dreads/enjoy intellectual convo or just plain bullshit. Basically Anarcho-Libertarian altho I came off votestrike this past year to go Green (go ahead, crucify me----I don't care). Underground Lit/ Weird Films/ Punk/ Metal/ Industrial/ Jazz/ insert yr crap here.....

By dave. on Tuesday, January 2, 2001 - 08:58 pm:

i have an inhumanly enormous cock. more pink than purple.

By agatha on Tuesday, January 2, 2001 - 10:22 pm:

actually, it's sort of blue. none of us really live here, either.

By Cat on Tuesday, January 2, 2001 - 10:52 pm:

I've been living here today. Click-o-maniac. Gleefully reading each new post like it's Harrison Ford's written marriage proposal.

Susie, don't drink the water.

By Daniel ssss on Wednesday, January 3, 2001 - 12:12 am:

Here it's like taking a sip of water that's running full force from a fire hose and god knows what pond it is being sucked from...

damn keyboard maniacs. I'm an eighty six year old gorrilla with bad manners. But I can type.

By Czarina on Wednesday, January 3, 2001 - 12:36 am: