does the length of time you've been here mean anything?

sorabji.com: The Stalking Post: does the length of time you've been here mean anything?
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).

By Bronco betty on Thursday, February 1, 2001 - 10:45 pm:

do you get a gift certificate after a year, a watch after five?
    or do you just get to not be called for lameness after awhile?
    or what? i don't get it.
    who cares how long you've been here? what does it signify?

By Sorabji on Thursday, February 1, 2001 - 11:07 pm:

i've been posting to these boards for 40 years

By dave. on Thursday, February 1, 2001 - 11:10 pm:

You get a free year's subscription after the first year. And your Mom gets a bonus bend-over from Swine.

By droopy on Thursday, February 1, 2001 - 11:39 pm:

and after that first year you can get a licensed physician to certify you as a "sorabjite", a mental disorder which makes you eligible for disability benefits. you also get a sticker with mark thomas' face on it that allows you to park in all the handicapped spaces.

By Antigone on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 12:09 am:

Um, dave...what did swine's mom get?

By dave. on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 12:12 am:

ask cat.

By Pug on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 09:29 am:

And if you're well-behaved, you'll get a really big, translucent rubber dildo the size and shape of somebody's forearm. With a pretty bow wrapped around it.
    That's ONLY if you're well-behaved, though.

By semillama on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 09:33 am:

However, if you are still lame after a year, then there's nothing we can do about it.

By JusMiceElf on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 11:12 am:

Except deliver custom ass kickings, rather than off the rack.

By Czarina on Friday, February 2, 2001 - 11:19 am:

Last year for my bonus,I got clubhouse passes for the annual dildo races.Mine didn't cum in though,but I still had a titillating time.[And some twit stole my bumper sticker.]