Rectal intercourse causes aids

sorabji.com: The Stalking Post: Rectal intercourse causes aids
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).

By Miss angel of america on Monday, July 29, 2002 - 01:32 am:

Well what a beautiful website this is. All the beautiful people, typing the beautiful thoughts, and now they are taking the time to read this. So im a sophomore in high school this year. and the only thing i remember learning my freshman year is that rectal intercourse causes aids. what'd'ya' think of that? I Think it signifies another wasted year of my life. But hey thats okay. Im in love. Love is like floating on ten thousand pills of ecsatcy and then jumping off that topstair only to land in a bed of feathers with your significant other. and all around are swirls of blues and greens and flaming reds. But i dont do drugs now. Im good. God loves me. But i feel sooooo wasted right now. but God still loves me. and you too. The pot dealer was at my moms today. HE stayed there all night. the smell of pot was so thick that I could grab. I had to suck on ice just to breath. I got such a contact high too. IT was nice. It was 2 30 in the morning during a thunder storm and i was out jumping on the trampoline with my music blaring waring nothing from the waste up. there were about 8 other ppl on there to. It was quiet interesting. my mother got the biggest kick out of it. but hey, w/e works. we were jumping and slippin and slidin and dodgeing lightnin. it was so great. My whole family deals drugs. my life is never dull. hope the police cant track this. oh geezzzzz.... love ya all
    love peace and chicken grease
    hahahaha how gay is that??????

By dave. on Monday, July 29, 2002 - 02:03 am:

pretty gay but it sounds kind of fun.

By Czarina on Monday, July 29, 2002 - 02:12 am:

It concerns me that a chicken has to die,for your pleasure..................

By kazoointoit on Monday, July 29, 2002 - 08:09 am: