Love Rollercoaster

sorabji.com: What song or tune is going through your head right now?: Love Rollercoaster
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).
By PetRock on Sunday, April 26, 1998 - 12:29 am:
    Not the original version of the song, which I think is pretty good, but this abomination.

It's like circus music for clowns on acid.

By Circus Clowns on Acid on Sunday, April 26, 1998 - 01:26 am:
    Hey! We don't rag on your music!

By Christopher on Sunday, April 26, 1998 - 02:48 am:
    The opening of Tom Waits "Black Rider" is the Devil's Carnival Music. If you've never heard it you should. Disturbing, yet refreshing..Like a Starbucks Enema!

By Harass6969 yes me again i know get a life on Sunday, April 26, 1998 - 10:37 am:
    SAY WHAT?????

By PetRock on Sunday, April 26, 1998 - 10:51 am:
    I'm just curious....did that link work for you all? It's my first time trying to link a site...be gentle with me :-p

By Markus on Saturday, May 2, 1998 - 01:21 am:
    Now, George was a good straight boy to begin with, but there was bad blood in him. Someway he got into the magic bullets and that leads straight to the Devil's work, just like marywanna leads to heroin. You think you can take those bullets or leave 'em, do you? Just save a few for your bad days.

Well, now we all have tose bad days when you can't hit for shit.

The more of them magics you use, the more bad days you have without them. So it comes down finally to all your days being bad without the bullets. It's magics or nothing. Time to stop chippying around and kidding yourself, kid, you're hooked, heavy as lead.

And that's where old George found himself. Out there at the crossroads, molding the Devil's bullets. Now a man figures it's his bullets, so it will hit what he wants to hit. But it don't always work that way.