Little Bat Lady - an introduction

sorabji.com: Who are you?: Little Bat Lady - an introduction
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).

By Little Bat Lady on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:15 pm:

Heya, I'm the chick with the attitude and the big mouth and the job in EMS. Pleeze ta meecha! I'm in my *cough* midtwenties, and I'm gay... and that's about all there is that's interesting about me.

By eri on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:26 pm:

Yeah, right......there is more to you than that!

By Little Bat Lady on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:31 pm:

well, sure, I have boobs and stuff, but, yark, I mean, what else would anyone be interested in? that I'm an EMT, that I've attempted various times to be a firefighter, a Texas Peace Officer, a move maker, and I'm really really into star trek?
    how about the fact that I have a fascination with Mortuary Sciences and have a problem with throwing up (I'm not bulemic, but it sure SEEMS like that sometimes). I'm 6'3" and sometimes butch, sometimes femme, that I live with two other women? (get yer minds out of the gutter).
    yah, like there's a lot to tell... fer sure!

By Nate on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:49 pm:

i'm checking the by-laws, but i don't believe you meet the "christian values" requirement.

sinner.

By jack on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:53 pm:

hey nate! "quebec"?

By Nate on Thursday, August 7, 2003 - 11:56 pm:

yes. yes. often. thank you. "i came in your mouth." my favorite part.

By jack on Friday, August 8, 2003 - 12:00 am:

alright!

By Wallfire on Friday, August 8, 2003 - 12:07 am:

who came in through the bathroom window?

By eri on Friday, August 8, 2003 - 12:08 am:

That would be me. frequently.

By jack on Friday, August 8, 2003 - 12:09 am:

she did.

By dave. on Friday, August 8, 2003 - 12:19 am:

deaner fuckin shreds on fancy pants. goddam, he just get's better every album.