HIGH SCHOOL POLITICS, AND THE BROKEN BONES THERE GOING TO CAUSE

sorabji.com: Are you pissed off?: HIGH SCHOOL POLITICS, AND THE BROKEN BONES THERE GOING TO CAUSE
THIS IS A READ-ONLY ARCHIVE FROM THE SORABJI.COM MESSAGE BOARDS (1995-2016).
By HAL-1 on Monday, February 23, 1998 - 10:18 pm:
    I'm a common high-school student, anyway I'm in forensics ( no not pathilogical forensics, like speech and debate type.) Anyway, the coach for forensics is now a two year novice, and is still learning the ropes and now he's made a big boo boo. You see the job of all teachers is to teach, with tolerent COMPOSURE... He broke, last tournament of the year, he unleashes his pent anger upon the whole team.. His exact words are " When you are told to be quiet by anyone, thats a coach you SHUT THE FUCK UP." Now I apologuise for the vulgerness of that, but that was his rendition of captain nemo on crack. He snapped and ever since has been an Nut... I'll tell you how it all turns out tomorrow.

By HAL-1 on Monday, February 23, 1998 - 11:51 pm:
    Anyway, as I was saying now that this freak has lost his fucking mind, he's up for review for his tenyear and you know something he ain't gonna get it. Because that little incident on the last trip, he in deep shit now because what he gonna do... HA HA HA HA HA HA, oh sorry was I ranting and raving?? Oh well, he's an ass and I really don't like him. and if he wants to be an ass then he can lose his job. Fine by me

By Youre Language Perfesser on Tuesday, February 24, 1998 - 08:26 am:
    A few spelling tips for the Forensics Guy:

1. Learn the difference between "their", "there" and "they're". Know when to use them!

2. Same goes for "your" and "you're".

3. Did you mean "tenure" instead of "tenyear"? Or has he been employed at your (notice I didn't say "you're") school for ten years?